AGRIMBA General Board *

 

University Last name First name Country Email
University of Arkansas Ahrendsen Bruce USA ahrend@uark.edu
Belgorod State Agricultural University named after V. Gorin Breslavets Pavel Russia P-brsslavec@narod.ru
Belgorod State Agricultural University named after V. Gorin Litvinenko Tatiana Russia Bsaa-inter@yandex.ru
University of Belgrade Vasiljevic Zorica Serbia zoricav1313@gmail.com
University of Belgrade Zaric Vlade Serbia vzaric@agrif.bg.ac.rs
California consulting Karpati Laszlo Debrecen, Hungary Karpati.Laszlo@kvifk.bgf.hu
Czech University of Life Sciences Ticha Ivana Prague, Czech Republic ticha@pef.czu.cz
University of Debrecen Nabradi Andras Hungary nabradi.andras@econ.unideb.hu
University of Debrecen Csapo Zsolt Hungary csapo.zsolt@econ.unideb.hu
University of Debrecen Csapóné Riskó Tunde Hungary risko.tunde@econ.unideb.hu
Kazan State Agrarian University Klychova Guzalia Russia kgaukgs@mail.ru
Kazan State Agrarian University Matveeva Kseniya Russia agrofinask@gmail.com
Mediterranean University Jankovic Dragoljub Montenegro Dragoljub2008@gmail.com
National University of Life and Environmental Sciences Kovtoun Elena Ukraine kovtun@ucab.ua
National University of Life and Environmental Sciences Kalna-Dubinyuk Tetyana Kiev, Ukraine tatiankd@yahoo.com
Scotland's Rural College McKenzie David Edinburgh, Scotland David.McKenzie@sruc.ac.uk
Slovak University of Agriculture Bielik Peter Nitra, Slovakia Peter.bielik@uniag.sk
Slovak University of Agriculture Horska Elena Nitra, Slovakia elenka.mountain@gmail.com
Stavropol State Agrarian University Lisova Olga Russia olga_lisova@bk.ru
Stavropol State Agrarian University Serikov Svyatoslav Russia serikovss@mail.ru
Stavropol State Agrarian University Ivolga Anna Russia annya_iv@mail.ru
Wageningen University Bremmers Harry Netherlands Harry.bremmers@wur.nl
Wageningen University Heijman Wim Netherlands Wim.heijman@wur.nl
Warsaw University of Life Sciences Majewski Edward Poland Edward_majewski@sggw.pl
University of Zagreb Juracak Josip Croatia jjuracak@agr.hr
University of Zagreb Njavro Mario Croatia mnjavro@agr.hr
Mongolian University of Life Sciences Erdenechuluun Tumur Mongolia t.erdenechuluun@gmail.com

* updated 15-5-2017

logo-ica_small

Follow us:

Wageningen University and Research
Social Sciences Group
Agricultural Economics and Rural Policy Group
Wageningen, the Netherlands

Email: agrimba@wur.nl

Phone: 0031 (0)317 486185

Copyright © 2017 AGRIMBA